Here is the schedule of sites, dates and times for the National Football League Wild Card Playoffs on January 7-8 and Divisional Playoffs on January 14-15.


Saturday, January 7

AFC: 4:35 PM (ET)
Oakland at Houston (ESPN, with simulcast on ABC)
NFC: 8:15 PM (ET)
Detroit at Seattle (NBC)

Sunday, January 8

AFC: 1:05 PM (ET)
Miami at Pittsburgh (CBS)

NFC: 4:40 PM (ET)

New York Giants at Green Bay (FOX)


Saturday, January 14
NFC: 4:35 PM (ET)
Seattle/Green Bay/New York Giants at Atlanta (FOX)
AFC: 8:15 PM (ET)
Houston/Oakland/Miami at New England (CBS)
Sunday, January 15

AFC: 1:05 PM (ET)
Pittsburgh/Houston/Oakland at Kansas City (NBC)

NFC: 4:40 PM (ET)
Green Bay/New York Giants/Detroit at Dallas (FOX)
In the Divisional Playoffs, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded Wild Card survivor. Once teams are seeded for the playoffs, positions do not change:

New England (14-2, AFC East champion)
Dallas (13-3, NFC East champion)
Kansas City (12-4, AFC West champion)
Atlanta (11-5, NFC South champion)
Pittsburgh (11-5, AFC North champion)
Seattle (10-5-1, NFC West champion)
Houston (9-7, AFC South champion)
Green Bay (10-6, NFC North champion)
Oakland (12-4)
New York Giants (11-5)
Miami (10-6)
Detroit (9-7)

The NFC (FOX, 3:05 PM ET) and AFC (CBS, 6:40 PM ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, January 22.
The 2017 Pro Bowl (ESPN, 8:00 PM ET) will be played on Sunday, January 29 at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida and Super Bowl LI will take place on Sunday, February 5 (FOX, 6:30 PM ET), at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s